01.25.16

Next CBOC Meeting

  •  The NEXT REGULAR meeting of the CBOC is on Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at Rancho Del Rey Middle School, CAC, 1174 East J Street , Chula Vista, CA  91910.  The meeting will start at 6:00 p.m. (site tour at 5:30 p.m.).
  • CBOC Meeting Dates for 2018
    • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2018:  Bonita High School
    • *Wednesday, March 21, 2018: Rooms A & B
    • Wednesday, April 18, 2018: Southwest High School
    • Wednesday, May 23, 2018: Hilltop High School
    • *Wednesday, June 20, 2018:  Wellness Center
    • *Wednesday, July 18, 2018: Rooms A&B
    • Wednesday, August 22, 2018: Chula Vista Middle School
    • *Wednesday, September 19, 2018:  EastLake Middle School
    • Wednesday, October 17, 2018: Rancho Del Rey Middle School
    • Wednesday, November TBD, 2018
06.07.13

Member Positions Open on Proposition O Citizens’ Bond Oversight Committee

The Sweetwater Union High School District needs two members on the Citizens’ Bond Oversight Committee. There is one vacancy for someone who is a member of a Business Organization (such as a Chamber of Commerce) and one vacancy for an at-large member. If appointed, terms for new members will be through June 30, 2016.

The application and information about the process is located on the CBOC Webpage.