Next CBOC Meeting

  •  The NEXT REGULAR meeting of the CBOC is on Wednesday, July 19, 2017, at the Sweetwater High School District, Rooms A & B.  The meeting will start at 6:00 p.m.

 

  • CBOC Meeting Dates for 2017
    • Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    • Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    • Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    • Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (Cancelled)
    • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    • Wednesday, November 8, 2017